Geschäftsleitung

Frank Nienaber

Frank Nienaber
Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Steuerberater, Sachverständiger

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-0
eMail    f.nienaber@nienaber-backmann.de



Dörte Backmann

Dörte Backmann
Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Steuerberaterin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-11
eMail    d.backmann@nienaber-backmann.de



Mitarbeiter

Sarah Remmers

Sarah Remmers
M.A.

Steuerberaterin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-19
eMail    s.remmers@nienaber-backmann.de



Antonie Kern

Antonie Kern

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-0
eMail    a.kern@nienaber-backmann.de



Susanne Zeuschner

Susanne Zeuschner

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-25
eMail    s.zeuschner@nienaber-backmann.de



Diana Kreutz

Diana Kreutz

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-14
eMail    d.kreutz@nienaber-backmann.de



Andre Kühn

Andre Kühn

Steuerfachwirt

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-17
eMail    a.kuehn@nienaber-backmann.de



Stefanie Fulle

Stefanie Fulle

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-15
eMail    s.fulle@nienaber-backmann.de



Mareike Kastens

Mareike Kastens
LL.B.

Steuerassistentin

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-24
eMail    m.kastens@nienaber-backmann.de



Kerstin Pape

Kerstin Pape

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-12
eMail    k.pape@nienaber-backmann.de



Viola Ehlers

Viola Ehlers

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-21
eMail    v.ehlers@nienaber-backmann.de



Melanie Schaar

Melanie Schaar

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-18
eMail    m.schaar@nienaber-backmann.de



Hilke Detering

Hilke Detering

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-16
eMail    h.detering@nienaber-backmann.de



Jessica Koch

Jessica Koch

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-22
eMail    j.koch@nienaber-backmann.de



Sebastian Kuntze

Sebastian Kuntze

Steuerfachangestellter

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-23
eMail    s.kuntze@nienaber-backmann.de



Vivian Schötschel

Vivian Schötschel

Auszubildende

Tel. 04244 - 967 67-20
eMail    v.schoetschel@nienaber-backmann.de



Sarah von Bargen-Riedemann

Sarah von Bargen-Riedemann

Service

Tel.
eMail